Who to Contact

Contact us today and we will be happy to match our expertise to your project. No project is too small or too challenging!

Guy C. Laurin, President | glaurin@laurinlaurin.ca

Michel Geoffroy, Director, Administration and Finance | mgeoffroy@laurinlaurin.ca

Isabelle Toupin, Quality Director |  itoupin@laurinlaurin.ca

François Tobin, Project Manager | ftobin@laurinlaurin.ca
Urban Lighting/Public Works Division

Martin Le Blanc, Warehouse and Logistics Director | mleblanc@laurinlaurin.ca

Mario Desormiers, Project Manager | mdesormiers@laurinlaurin.ca
Electricity Division (building)

Éric Doyon, Project Manager | edoyon@laurinlaurin.ca
Electricity Division (building)

Jonathan Desormiers, Project Manager | jdesormiers@laurinlaurin.ca
Electricity Division (building)

Marc Dubé, Project Manager | mdube@laurinlaurin.ca
Energy Division